School Directory


 

Dr. Ann F. Garcia
Executive Director
856-691-1004
agarcia@vinelandpcs.com
Esteban J. Garcia III
Deputy Director
856-691-1004
egarcia@millvillepcs.com
Deborah Morton
Principal
856-691-1004 X109
dmorton@vinelandpcs.com
Douglas C. McGarry
Board Secretary/Business Administrator
856-691-1004
dmcgarry@vinelandpcs.com
 Joseph Ortiz
Assistant Principal
856-691-1004 X104
jortiz@vinelandpcs.com
Kristie Renzi
Assistant Principal
856-691-1004 X109
krenzi@Vinelandpcs.com
 Teona Clark
Secretary
856-691-1004
tclark@vinelandpcs.com
Kim Schmirsky
Administrative Assistant
856-691-1004
kschmirsky@vinelandpcs.com

 <\center>